Contact us

HEAD OFFICE

The Punjab State Cooperative Agricultural Development Bank Ltd.
SCO 53-54, Sector 17-B, Chandigarh-160017
Ph : 0172 – 5011708
Fax : 91-172-2705513
Email: sadb.md@punjab.gov.in
Patiala Division

Sr. No.Field OfficesAddressOffice Phone No. With STD CodeEmail Address
R.O. PatialaSCO. 8, Near Sodhi Eye Hospital, S.S.T. Nagar, Patiala. 1470010175-5002852, 2370039, 5018548ro.patiala@punjab.gov.in
IAGM PatialaSCO 8, Near Sodhi Eye Hospital, S.S.T. Nagar, Patiala. 1470010175-5002939, 5012939agm.patiala@punjab.gov.in
1PATIALAS.C.O. 8, Near Sodhi Eye Hospital, S.S.T. Nagar, Patiala. 1470010175-5001188, 5012316padb.patiala@punjab.gov.in
2DevigarhPehwa Road, Channa Mor,Devigarh. 1471110175-2631023, 2632023padb.devigarh@punjab.gov.in
3Nabha#398, Opp. College Ground, Hira Mahal, Nabha. 14720101765-222584, 504176padb.nabha@punjab.gov.in
4RajpuraSCO No. 4014-15 Near Railway Station & Bus Stand Rajpura.14040101762-501180, 222202padb.rajpura@punjab.gov.in
5GhanaurWard No 2, Ghanaur 14070201762-267379, 267380padb.ghanaur@punjab.gov.in
6SamanaNear Johri Hospital, Samana 14710101764-220162, 500392, 500393padb.samana@punjab.gov.in
7PatranChunagra Road, Nr. Old Bus Stand, Patran 14710501764-244500, 242033padb.patran@punjab.gov.in
IIAGM Fatehgarh SahibCooperative Bhawan ,Jyoti Saroop Chowk Fatehgarh Sahib 14040601763-510344agm.fatehgarhsahib@punjab.gov.in
1SIRHINDCooperative Bhawan ,Jyoti Saroop Chowk Fatehgarh Sahib 1404001763-503233padb.sirhind@punjab.gov.in
2Bassi PathanaMarket Committee building ,adjoining SSP office , Bassi Pathana Distt :- Fatehgarh Sahib 14041201763-509268padb.bassipathana@punjab.gov.in
3AmlohKhanna Road , Near post office Amloh Distt Fatehgarh Sahib 1472031765-509743, 01765-231233padb.amloh@punjab.gov.in
4Khamano Grain market, opposite Market Committee Office Khamano Distt Fatehgarh Sahib 14180101628-268386padb.khamano@punjab.gov.in
IIIAGM RoparHouse No 316, Giani Zail Singh Nagar, Near LIC Building. Ropar 14000101881-228940, 01881-220176agm.ropar@punjab.gov.in
1ROPARHouse No 316, Giani Zail Singh Nagar, Near LIC Building. Ropar 14000101881-222312, 01881-220476padb.ropar@punjab.gov.in
2MorindaNear PNB Bank, Opposite Axis Bank, Ludhiana-Changarh road, Morinda 1401010160-2633280padb.morinda@punjab.gov.in
3Anandpur SahibMohalla Sis Ganj, Near Old Thana, Above Allahabad Bank. Anandpur Sahib. 14011601887-233185, 01887-230185padb.anandpursahib@punjab.gov.in
4KhararOpposite Satyam Medicos, Landran Road, Kharar 1403010160-5009476padb.kharar@punjab.gov.in
5DerabassiBDPO Complex, Opposite Bus Stand, Chandigarh-Ambala Road, Derabassi. 14050701762-506193, 01762-280567padb.derabassi@punjab.gov.in
IVAGM BarnalaOpp. Bijli Board Office Barnala. 14810101679-230672agm.barnala@punjab.gov.in
1BARNALAOpp. Bijli Board Office Barnala. 14810101679-230272padb.barnala@punjab.gov.in
2TapaOpp. Telephone Exchange Tapa. 14810301679-272710padb.tapa@punjab.gov.in
VAGM Sangrur Opposite Dr. Dharampal Child specialist,Sangrur.01676240151agm.sangrur@punjab.gov.in
1SANGRUROpposite Dr. Dharampal Child specialist,Sangrur.01676232049padb.sangrur@punjab.gov.in
2BhawanigarhShop no. 98, Grain Market,Bhawanigarh.01672272062padb.bhawanigarh@punjab.gov.in
3MalerkotlaOpposite Markfed Office, Dhuri Road, Malerkotla . 01675254174padb.malerkotla@punjab.gov.in
4LehragagaChailpura Basti ,near Jakhal Railway Crossing, Lehragaga.016762723111padb.lehragaga@punjab.gov.in
5SunamNear railway crossing ,Patiala Road, Sunam.01676220085padb.sunam@punjab.gov.in
6DirbaGamri Road ,near BSNL Exchange , Dirba.01676243817padb.dirba@punjab.gov.in
7DhuriShop no.5, New grain market , Dhuri.01675221217padb.dhuri@punjab.gov.in
8SherpurKrishna Colony, near Katron Road ,Sherpur.01675234430padb.sherpur@punjab.gov.in
VIAGM LudhianaAGM Office C/o The Ldh.Pri.Co-op Agri.Dev.Bank Ltd.Near Govt.College for boys,Sant Nagar,Civil Lines Ludhiana0161-2400671agm.ludhiana@punjab.gov.in
1LudhianaThe Ldh Primary Co-op Agri. Dev Bank ,near Govt. College for Boys, Sant Nagar, Civil Lines , Ludhiana. Pin Code-1410080161-2410804 0161-4616624padb.ludhiana@punjab.gov.in
2MaloudThe Maloud Primary Co-op Agri. Dev. Bank Ltd. Near grain market,Payal Road, Maloud Pin Code-1411190161-2857501padb.maloud@punjab.gov.in
3JagraonThe Jagraon Pri. Co-op Agri. Dev. Bank Ltd,near State Bank of Patiala, link road, Jagraon Pin Code-14202601624-222419padb.jagraon@punjab.gov.in
4RaikotThe Raikot Pri. Co-op. Agri. Dev. Bank. Ltd.near old tehsil complex , Raikot Pin Code-14110901624-264914padb.raikot@punjab.gov.in
5DorahaThe Doraha Pri.Co-op. Agri. Dev. Bank Ltd near grain market,Doraha Pin Code-14142101628-257012padb.doraha@punjab.gov.in
6SamralaThe Samrala primary co-op. Agri dev. Bank Ltd.near police station,Chandigarh-Ludhiana road, Samrala Pin Code-14111401628-262209padb.samrala@punjab.gov.in
7MachhiwaraThe Machhiwara Pri.Co-op .Agri. Dev. Bank ltd near bus stand stand,Machhiwara Pin Code-14111501628-250951padb.machhiwara@punjab.gov.in
8KhannaThe Khanna Pri. Co-op Agri.Dev. Bank ltd., SCF-29, Narottam nagar complex,opposite telephone exchange,samadhi road, Khanna Pin Code-14140101628-238498padb.khanna@punjab.gov.in

Jalandhar Division

Sr. No.Field officesAddressOffice phone no. With std codeEmail Address
R.O. Office Jalandhar58/505 Opposite Jr. Model co-ed school , Shastri Market, Nehru garden road, Jalandhar181-4613337, 181-2227943ro.jalandhar@punjab.gov.in
AGM Jalandhar58/505 Opposite Jr. Model co-ed school , Shastri Market, Nehru garden road, Jalandhar181-2457389agm.jalandhar@punjab.gov.in
1JALANDHAR 58/505 Opposite Jr. Model co-ed school , Shastri Market, Nehru garden road, Jalandhar181-2457103padb.jalandhar@punjab.gov.in
2KartarpurMohalla Chandan Nagar,behind Kartarpur Malwa filling station, G.T Road Kartarpur.181-5006087padb.kartarpur@punjab.gov.in
3NakodarNear Onkar cinema , Nurmehal Road,Nakodar.1821-500162padb.nakodar@punjab.gov.in
4ShahkotMohalla Azad Nagar, near police station , Shahkot1821-261296padb.shahkot@punjab.gov.in
5GorayaOpposite Bank of Baroda , G.T. Road, Goraya.1826-262194padb.goraya@punjab.gov.in
6NurmehalG.N. Plaza market, Dana Mandi Road,near bus stand, Nurmahal1826-242806padb.nurmahal@punjab.gov.in
AGM NawanshaharOld Court road, near S.S.P. office, teh. Nawanshahr, distt S.B.S Nagar1823-227199agm.nawanshahr@punjab.gov.in
1NAWANSHAHAR Old Court road, near S.S.P. office, teh. Nawanshahr, distt S.B.S Nagar1823-220199padb.nawanshahr@punjab.gov.in
2BangaOpp Civil Hospital, Main road Manga, teh. Nawanshahr, Distt S.B.S Nagar1823-260619padb.banga@punjab.gov.in
4BalachaurNear Guru Nanak Hospital, Bhadhi road Balachaur,Teh.Nawanshahr,Distt S.B.S Nagar 1885-220053padb.balachaur@punjab.gov.in
AGM Gurdaspur Opposite Addl District Session Judge Residence, Civil lines, Gurdaspur1874-221962agm.gurdaspur@punjab.gov.in
1GURDASPUROpposite Addl District Session Judge Residence, Civil lines, Gurdaspur1874-221960padb.gurdaspur@punjab.gov.in
2KahnuwanNew market, near Community Hospital Kahnuwan1872-259556padb.kahnuwan@punjab.gov.in
3BatalaBack side bus stand, Batala1871-240396padb.batala@punjab.gov.in
4Dera Baba NanakW. No. 8 back side OBC Bank1871-247095padb.derababananak
@punjab.gov.in
5PathankotOpp Mala Hospital, Indra Colony, Pathankot.186-2221469padb.pathankot@punjab.gov.in
AGM HoshiarpurCooperative Building, Railway Road, Hoshiarpur.01882-245729agm.hoshiarpur@punjab.gov.in
1HOSHIARPURCooperative building, Railway Road, Hoshiarpur.01882-245730padb.hoshiarpur@punjab.gov.in
2DasuyaNear SDM Chowk, GT Road, Dasuya.01883-285051padb.dasuya@punjab.gov.in
3MukerianOpp pwd rest house,above Dawat Restaurant , GT road, Mukerian.01883-244013padb.mukerian@punjab.gov.in
4GarhshankarTriloki complex, Nangal road, Garhshankar01884-282068padb.garhshankar@punjab.gov.in
5MahilpurBains Cooperative Society building, Mahilpur.01884-247347padb.mahilpur@punjab.gov.in
AGM AmritsarC/o Padb Amritsar,near Khanna surgicals,circular road, Amritsar-1430010183-2422906-07agm.amritsar@punjab.gov.in
1AMRITSARPadb Amritsar,near Khanna Surgicals, Circular Road, Amritsar-1430010183-2423259padb.amritsar@punjab.gov.in
2Baba bakalaPadb Baba Bakala,near PNB Bank,dulonangal road,tehsil Baba Bakala, Distt Asr-14300101853-245651padb.bababakala@punjab.gov.in
3AjnalaPadb Ajnala,near Ajnala Nagar Nigam office,Chamyari road,tehsil Ajnala,distt Asr-14300101858-221046padb.ajnala@punjab.gov.in
23LopokePadb Lopoke,Near Veer Singh Lopoke Residence,Ranian Road, Post Office Lopoke, Tehsil Ajnala,Distt Asr-14300101858-244859padb.lopoke@punjab.gov.in
AGM Taran TarnJandiala Road Opp. Sri Guru Harkrishan Public School Tarn Taran01852-223096, 01852-229928agm.tarntaran@punjab.gov.in
24TARAN TARANJandiala Road Near Sri Guru Harkrishan Public School Tarn Taran1852-222448, 01852-5000465padb.tarntaran@punjab.gov.in
25Chohla sahibNear Central Co-Op Bank, Chohla Sahib1859-248228padb.cholasahib@punjab.gov.in
26PattiOld Mandi ,Near Cheema Hospital , Patti1851-24470padb.patti@punjab.gov.in
27Bhikhiwind Gurudwara Near Bus Stand, Bhikhiwind1851-272747padb.bhikhiwind@punjab.gov.in
AGM KapurthalaNear Main G.P.O,Mall Road,Kapurthala1822-230289agm.kapurthala@punjab.gov.in
28KAPURTHALANear Main G.P.O,Mall Road,Kapurthala1822-233362, 1822-500488padb.kapurthala@punjab.gov.in
29Sultanpur LodhiOpposite S.D College For Women,Sultanpur Lodhi.1828-222094, 1828-505000padb.sultanpurlodhi
@punjab.gov.in
30BholathBhogpur Adda ,Bholath.1822-244281, 1822-503072padb.bholath@punjab.gov.in
31PhagwaraOpposite Bus Stand ,G.T Road, Phagwara.1824-261002, 1824-502299padb.phagwara@punjab.gov.in

Ferozepur Division

Sr. No.Field OfficesAddressOffice Phone No. With Std CodeEmail Address
RO FerozepurNear Church, The Mall Road, Ferozepur City01632-248307ro.ferozepur
@punjab.gov.in
IAGM FerozepurNear Church, The Mall Road, Ferozepur City01632-501807agm.ferozepur
@punjab.gov.in
1FEROZEPURNear Church, The Mall Road, Ferozepur City01632-242969padb.ferozepur
@punjab.gov.in
2GuruharsahaiFaridkot Road, Near Allahabad Bank, Guruharsahai01685-230487, 01685-230727padb.guruharsahai
@punjab.gov.in
3ZiraNear Hari Singh Market, New Talwandi Road, Zira01682-250709padb.zira
@punjab.gov.in
4FazilkaNear Truck Union, Abohar Road, Fazilka01638-262740padb.fazilka
@punjab.gov.in
5JalalabadRamleela Chownk, Jalalabad (W),Distt. Fazilka, Pin Code- 15202401638-251337, 01638-251338padb.jalalabad
@punjab.gov.in
6AboharOpposite Grain Market, Fazilka Road, Abohar01634-223017padb.abohar
@punjab.gov.in
IIAGM FaridkotKotkapura Road, Opposite Harindra Nagar Gate,Faridkot01639-250891agm.faridkot
@punjab.gov.in
1FARIDKOTKotkapura Road, Opposite Harindra Nagar Gate, Faridkot01639-250192padb.faridkot
@punjab.gov.in
2JaitoMuktsar Road, Near Bsnl Exchange, Jaito -15120201635- 230420padb.jaito
@punjab.gov.in
3AGM MuktsarAdesh Nagar Kotkapura Road Opposite People Petrol Pump Muktsar01633-269449agm.muktsar
@punjab.gov.in
4MuktsarAdesh Nagar Kotkapura Road Opposite People Petrol Pump Muktsar01633-262449padb.muktsar
@punjab.gov.in
5GidderbahaNear A.R. Office, Bhatti Road, Gidderbaha01637-230848, 01637-501992padb.gidderbaha
@punjab.gov.in
6Malout1st Floor, Above Bank Of Baroda, Near Easyday, G.T. Road, Malout01637-262149, 01637-501149padb.malout
@punjab.gov.in
7LambiOpposite Sadar Thana, National Highway No. 9, Lambi01637-240349, 01637-241649padb.lambi
@punjab.gov.in
IIIAGM BathindaNear Children Park Opp. City Center Mall (Big Cinemas) Civil Lines, Bathinda0164-2217562agm.bathinda
@punjab.gov.in
1BATHINDANear Children Park Opp. City Center Mall (Big Cinemas) Civil Lines, Bathinda0164-5007937, 0164-5007932padb.bathinda
@punjab.gov.in
2NathanaGanga Nathana Road, Nathana, Pin Code-1511020164-2750251padb.nathana
@punjab.gov.in
3RampuraphulShop No. 269,Patiala Mandi,Oppo. Panchayati Dharamshala,Rampura Phul - 15110301651 – 266230,266130padb.rampuraphul
@punjab.gov.in
4Talwandi SaboNear Khanda Chowk, Bathinda Road , Talwandi Sabo1655220261padb.talwandisabo
@punjab.gov.in
5Raman MandiWard No.8,Near Goushalla Road Raman Mandi, Tehsil Talwandi Sabo, Distt Bathinda01655-242249padb.ramamandi
@punjab.gov.in
IVAGM MansaNear Bansal Oil Petrol Pump, Rambagh Road, Mansa01652-230595agm.mansa
@punjab.gov.in
1MANSANear Bansal Oil Petrol Pump, Rambagh Road, Mansa01652-232695padb.mansa
@punjab.gov.in
2BudhladaRailway Road, Gurudwara Singh Sabha, Budhlada01652-254293padb.budhlada
@punjab.gov.in
3SardulgarhShop No. 23, 1 st  Floor, Grain Market, Sardulgarh01659-250127padb.sardulgarh
@punjab.gov.in
VAGM MogaBasement HDFC Bank, Ferozepur Gt Road, Moga01636-283436agm.moga
@punjab.gov.in
1MOGABasement Hdfc Bank, Ferozepur Gt Road, Moga01636-222529padb.moga
@punjab.gov.in
2DharamkotShop No.6, New Grain Market, Dharamkot 142042,Distt- Moga01682-222445padb.dharamkot
@punjab.gov.in
3BaghapuranaKotakpura Road, Near Petrol Pump, Baghapurana01636-241427padb.baghapurana
@punjab.gov.in
4Nihal Singh WalaParamjit Singh Market, Barnala Road, Nihal Singh Wala01636-254293padb.nihalsinghwala
@punjab


Rate of Interest

Loan AmountRate (%)
Upto Rs. 50000/-10.90%
Above Rs. 50001/- 12.10%
Commercial Dairy
(10 or more milch animals)
11.60%